Northern Colorado
Area Intergroup

Get Help or Info 24/7


NCIG Bylaws

Northern Colorado Intergroup (NCIG) meetings are on the 3rd Monday of
every month at 6:00 PM.

NCIG is inclusive of all A.A. groups from Berthoud and the Boulder County
border up to the Wyoming border, and from Red Feather Lakes and Estes
Park on the eastern slope out to the Kansas and Nebraska border. We have
over 5 counties and 5 districts in our area.

To view the NCIG Bylaws and Procedure Guide, please download the packet using the button below.